Cllr Eva Davies

01342 823905


Cllr Vivien Hill

01342 822811


Cllr Jenny Josephson

01342 824422


Cllr Robert Lewin

01342 822253


Cllr Tony Lewin

01342 822479

Cllr Mike McNally

07506 426688


Cllr Suzy Miller

07525 059634


Cllr Rowena Moore

01342 314402


Cllr Gwendoline E Pritchitt

01342 823296


Cllr Delia Rosenboom

10342 825031



Cllr Maureen Summers



Cllr Brett Williams

01342 826861


Cllr Julie Withers



Cllr Jane Wogan

01342 825382



Register of Councillors interests  

(please click on the councillor's name to bring up the document):

Eva Davies

Vivien Hill

Jenny Josephson

Robert Lewin

Tony Lewin

Mike McNally

Suzy Miller

Rowena Moore

Gwen Pritchitt

Delia Rosenboom

Maureen Summers

Brett Williams

Julie Withers

Jane Wogan



The Community Centre
Hartfield Road
Forest Row
East Sussex
RH18 5DZ

Tel: 01342 822661 Fax: 01342 825739
Office hours are:
Monday to Friday 9am-4pm
Clerk: Mr David O'Driscoll
Assistant Clerk: Mrs Carolyn Coomber
Burials Clerk & Market Manager:
Mrs Sue Young
Admin Assistant & Allotments:
Mrs Janet Lamprell
Community Services Officer:
Mrs Sara Smart
© 2020 Forest Row
Powered by InTouch CRM